Customer Support
Language :
 
Cosmic Travel is a fully integrated travel agency specialized in Business Tourism, Event Management and Tailor-made Tourism...
By email or phone. We will get back to you straight away with an answer to your query...
Ma : + 212 _ 661 45 31 44
Free Call Back
Enter your name and phone number and a travel advisor calls you back free of charge :

Excursions & Activities :

Guided tours of Marrakesh (1/2 or full day)
Choose from: historical and cultural monuments such as Koutoubia, the Bahia palace, the tombs of Saadiens, the Ben Youssef Medersa, the famous Djemaa el Fna, the Dar si Said museum, the Marrakesh museum or discover the souks...
Discover the surrounding areas of Marrakesh :
Ourika Valley
At the foot of the Oukaimden ski resort, the Ourika Valley gently rises to the first hills of the high Atlas where typical little villages are nestled. It is a pure and magical place where the silence is only interrupted by birdsong, running streams and local women washing clothes in the water. Ourika is famous for its pottery, its minerals and its crystals.
Asni Valley and Berber villages
Situated at 80kms from Marrakesh, the village of Sitti-Fatma, at the foot of the high Atlas mountains is the starting point for a visit to the 7 waterfalls with our guide (be sure to wear good shoes for 2 hours of quite intensive walking!). Stop for lunch along the wadi. Return on a well walked path, away from the difficult terrain, to discover the Asni Valley which will take you into another world, to the heart of the Berber villages and their traditions.
Ouzoud Waterfalls
The Ouzoud Waterfalls are amongst the most beautiful sights of the mid Atlas region. Located about 200km from Marrakesh, you will discover the splendid falls of some 110m high and a picturesque landscape populated by birds and monkeys.
You can go on long walks or hiking at altitudes of approximately 1068m. Lunch will be on site, at one of the little restaurants overlooking the waterfalls.
Lake Takerkoust and Kik Plateau
Only 20 minutes from Marrakesh the Lalla Takerkoust dam (350m long x 60m high) and its 7km long artificial lake offer a very unique and accessible setting. Walks, excursions and lunch can be organised.
Kik Plateau
Departing towards the Laila Takerkoust Lake, just before the dam, you will follow the path that snakes around the plateau. Then start the climb towards the Kik Plateau with its magnificent surroundings and unique panoramic view.
Essaouira Tour
An attractive coastal town with fishing port and medieval architecture. Enjoy a visit to the port, to the fish market, the souks and the spice merchants.
Walk through the medina or along the coast and enjoy your visit to this ancient Portuguese town.
Tour of Ouarzazate
Set off for Ouarzazate ‘the Door to the Desert’, crossing the high Atlas on the Tizin-Tichka pass. Visit the town and then discover the Kasbahs.
Activities departing from Marrakesh :

Quad biking, off road biking, camel riding, dune buggies ...
Trekking from Marrakesh
Enjoy the beauty of the Moroccan countryside and its extraordinary diversity. Discover forgotten lands in a terrain that remains untamed. We can organise treks and walking tours (with mules or camels) to suit your requirements (we will work with you to create the best itinerary).
You will be accompanied by a professional mountain guide, a cook and experienced mule/camel riders.
Rafting & Canoeing in the Atlas region (Marrakesh)
White water activities are subject to the season and the rains.
Helicopter Trips (departing from Marrakesh)
Enjoy amazing views, experience the sunset whilst flying over the desert and immerse yourself in the Moroccan landscape from a different perspective.
Hot air ballooning (departing from Marrakesh)
Experience a different view of Marrakesh. Drift with the wind along the Atlas mountains at sunrise and witness the contrast between the town and countryside of Marrakesh. You can take the time to stop for tea with the locals or sip champagne amongst the clouds... (flights subject to weather conditions).
Paragliding (departing from Marrakesh)
Whether you’re experienced or not (first flights will be in tandem) you can be part of a team of professionals who are passionate about gliding. An unforgettable and sensational experience, paragliding gives you a feeling of complete freedom and of being at one with the Moroccan landscape.
Parachute jumps
Experience a feeling of absolute freedom: a freefall from more than 4000m above the landscape will take your breath away!
Cosmic Travel, Licensed Travel Agency, N° 17D/09
Copyright © 2011 Cosmic Travel Ltd. All rights reserved.

Service Clients
Language :
 
Ma : + 212 _ 661 45 31 44
Call Back
Insérez votre nom et n° de téléphone, un conseiller vous rappelle gratuitement.
Concevez votre voyage sur mesure selon vos besoins. Choisissez votre destination et ne vous souciez plus de rien. Demandez un devis gratuitement, nos conseillers voyages sont à votre disposition…
Newsletter
Abonnez-vous à la newsletter Cosmic Travel et recevez nos meilleures offres.

Excursions & Activités :

Visite guidée de la ville de Marrakech (½ journée ou Journée Complète)
Visitez au choix : les monuments historiques et culturels tels que la Koutoubia, le palais de la Bahia, les tombeaux Saadiens, la medersa Ben Youssef, la fameuse place Djemaa el Fna, le musée Dar si Saïd, le musée de Marrakech, découverte des souks etc.
Au départ de Marrakech, découvrez ses environs :
Vallée de L’Ourika
Au pied de la station de ski Oukaimden, la Vallée de l'Ourika s'élève doucement jusqu'aux premières collines du haut Atlas où des petits villages typiques se sont nichés. C'est un endroit pur et magnifique où le silence n'est "troublé " que par le chant des oiseaux, des ruisseaux et des lavandières. Ourika est célèbre pour sa poterie, pour ses minéraux et ses cristaux.
Vallée d’Asni et villages Berbères
Situé à 80 Kms de Marrakech, le village de Sitti-Fatma, au pied du haut atlas, sera le point de départ de la visite des 7 cascades en compagnie de notre guide (prévoir de bonnes chaussures pour 2H de ballade assez sportives). Le déjeuner en bordure de l’Oued. Retour par piste, loin des "sentiers battus" pour découvrir la vallée d'Asni qui vous emmènera dans un autre monde, au
cœur des villages berbères et de leurs traditions.
Cascades D’Ouzoud
Les cascades d’Ouzoud sont parmi les plus beaux sites du Moyen Atlas. Situées à environ 200 km de Marrakech, vous découvrez de splendides chutes d’eau d’environ 110m de hauteur et un merveilleux paysage peuplé d’oiseaux et de singes.
Vous pourrez effectuer des balades à pieds ou des randonnées à une altitude d’environ 1068 m.
Déjeuner sur place dans l’un des petits restaurants avec vu sur les cascades.
Lac Takerkoust et du Plateau du Kik
A seulement 20 min de Marrakech, le barrage de Lalla Takerkoust (350 m de long x 60 m de haut) et son généreux lac artificiel, long de 7 kms offre un cadre bien particulier et accessible à tous. Possibilité d’organiser des balades ou excursions, et de s’y restaurer.
Plateau du Kik
Départ vers le lac Lalla Takerkoust. Peu avant le barrage, vous suivrez la piste qui serpente d'abord la plaine. Puis commence la montée vers le plateau de Kik avec son décor somptueux et sa vue panoramique unique.
Visite d’Essaouira
Ville côtière attirante avec son port de pêche et son architecture médiévale. Visite du port, du marché aux poissons, des souks, des marchands aux épices. Promenade dans la médina ou en bord de mer, partez à la visite de cette ancienne cité portugaise.
Visite de Ouarzazate
Départ pour Ouarzazate, la porte du Grand Sud, en traversant le Haut Atlas par le col de Tizin-Tichka. Visite de la ville puis découverte des kasbahs.
Activités au départ de Marrakech :

Promenades en Quad, V.T.T, Dromadaire ou Buggy
Partez à la découverte de paysages à couper le souffle avec vues imprenables sur les hauteurs de l’Atlas.
En Quad, VTT, dromadaire ou buggy, vivez l’aventure et les sensations fortes dans un cadre totalement dépaysant...
Trekking - Départ de Marrakech
Profitez de la beauté des paysages marocains, de leurs extraordinaires diversités, et découvrez des terres oubliées du temps dans un cadre resté « sauvage ». Possibilité de treks et randonnées à pied (portage par mules ou dromadaires) à la carte (choisissons ensemble le meilleur itinéraire), assistés d’un guide de montagne professionnel, d'un cuisinier et de muletiers/chameliers expérimentés.
Rafting & Canyoning dans la région de l’Atlas (Marrakech)
Activités d’eaux vives, assujetties aux saisons et aux pluies.
Hélicoptère - Départ de Marrakech
Réalisez de sublimes prises de vue, admirez le coucher de soleil en survolant le désert et lancez-vous à la découverte des paysages marocains sous un angle différent.
Montgolfière - Départ de Marrakech
Offrez vous un autre regard sur Marrakech. Survolez au gré du vent les montagnes de l’Atlas pendant le lever du soleil tout en découvrant le contraste entre la ville et la campagne Marrakchie. Vous pourrez vous arrêter le temps d’un thé chez l’habitant ou encore trinquer au champagne la tête dans les nuages… (Vol soumis aux conditions météo).
Parapente - Départ de Marrakech
Que vous soyez confirmé ou débutant (vol d’initiation en tandem), vous pourrez rejoindre une équipe de professionnels passionnés pour effectuer des vols en toute tranquillité. Expérience sensationnelle inoubliable, le parapente procure une sensation de liberté parfaitement en équation avec les paysages marocains.
Saut en parachute
Vivez une sensation de liberté extrême: une chute libre à plus de 4000m d’altitude au dessus de paysages à vous couper le souffle !
Cosmic Travel est titulaire de la licence "agence de voyages" n° 17D/09
Copyright © 2011 Cosmic Travel Ltd . Tous droits réservés